Website Manager

Board of Directors

Media Youth Center programs are thriving and the board of directors is seeking to expand.  If you or someone you know is interested in making a difference for our local youth – and you would like to help celebrate our 75th anniversary – please send an email to the attention of Jack Kolmansberger to [email protected] or talk with one of our current board members.

We are currently seeking people who can help in the following areas:

  • Tournament planning
  • Special Events
  • Snack Bar
  • Sponsorships
  • Finance committee 

Media Youth Center's Board of Directors

Jack Kolmansberger, President  
Larry Johnson, Co-Vice President & Immediate Past President
Keith Hardy-Merritt, Co-Vice President 
David Liebman, Secretary
Denise Leo, Treasurer
Scott Burke, Member
Mike Doyle, Member  
John Gamlin, Member
Aaron Goldfarb, Member
Karen Katz, Member
Rob Moskovitz, Member
Lynelle Mosley, Member  

Media Youth Center

1 Youth Way 
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
Phone : 610-566-5877
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Media Youth Center  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In